Applied Psychology

An understanding of psychology can be applied to every aspect of professional and personal life. The Department of Applied Psychology offers courses that provide a deep understanding of the self, other people, and how to apply that knowledge to a broad range of professional fields.

Faculty

Butler, Allison

Allison G Butler

Ph D, Boston College
M Ed, University of Virginia
BS, The College of William and Mary

Read More

Deluga, Ronald

Ronald Deluga

EDD, University of Cincinnati
MBA, Xavier University
MS, Miami University
BS, Bowling Green State University

Read More

Lacey, Heather

Heather Pond Lacey

Ph D, University of Michigan
MA, University of Michigan
BA, California State University East Bay

Read More

McAuliffe, Christine

Christine McAuliffe

Ph D, Bowling Green State University
MA, Bowling Green State University
BS, St. Lawrence University

Read More

Trunzo, Joseph

Joseph Trunzo

Ph D, MCP Hahnemann University
MA, MCP Hahnemann University
BS, Marywood College

Read More

Weinberger, Nanci

Nanci Weinberger

Ph D, Tufts University
MS, Tufts University
BS, Lesley College
AAS, State University of New York at Cobleskill

Read More

Adjunct Faculty

Bary R. Fleet bfleet@bryant.edu
Judith Hart jhart3@bryant.edu
Laurie Hazard lhazard@bryant.edu
Robert Masse rmasse@bryant.edu
Jo-Anne Petrie jpetrie1@bryant.edu
William Phillips wphillip@bryant.edu
Robert A. Richards rrichards2@bryant.edu
Robert Richards rrichards1@bryant.edu
Keith Rinier krinier@bryant.edu
Susan Wondolowski swondolo@bryant.edu