Economics

The study of economics provides students with an opportunity to understand the most important aspects of modern societies such as the global economy, production decisions, income distribution, consumption of goods and services, government’s role and the interaction between households and businesses.

Faculty

Bates, Laurie

Laurie J. Bates

Ph D, University of Connecticut
MA, University of Connecticut
BA, University of Connecticut

Read More

Beaudin, Laura

Laura Beth Beaudin

Ph D, University of New Hampshire
MA, University of New Hampshire
BA, Saint Michael's College
BS, Saint Michael's College

Read More

Berdiev, Aziz

Aziz N. Berdiev

Ph D, University of Kentucky

Read More

Kim, Jongsung

Jongsung Kim

Ph D, The Johns Hopkins University
MA, Kyung Hee University
BA, Kyung Hee University

Read More

Mirmirani, Sam

Sam Mirmirani

Ph D, Clark University
MA, Clark University
MS, University of Dallas
BS, National University of Iran

Read More

Mohan, Ramesh

Ramesh Mohan

Ph D, Kansas State University
M Sc, University of Malaya
BA, University of Malaya

Read More

Pan, Xiaofei

Xiaofei Pan

Ph D, George Mason University
MA, George Mason University
BA, Shanghai University of Finance and Economics

Read More

Joseph Shaanan

Ph D, Cornell University
MA, Cornell University
BA, Temple University

Read More

Shwachman Kaminaga, Allison

Allison Shwachman Kaminaga

Ph D, Clark University
MS, Clark University
BS, Stonehill College

Read More

Tebaldi, Edinaldo

Edinaldo Tebaldi

Ph D, University of New Hampshire
MA, University of New Hampshire
MA, Federal University of Ceará, Brazil
BA, State University of Maringá, Brazil

Read More

Adjunct Faculty

Paul H Boisvert pboisvert@bryant.edu
Christopher Briggs cbriggs@bryant.edu
Robert Jones rjones10@bryant.edu
Mary Joyce mjoyce1@bryant.edu
Kyle Montanio kmontanio@bryant.edu
Angelo Neto aneto@bryant.edu
Robert Nigohosian rnigohosian@bryant.edu
Mohammad Raissi mraissi@bryant.edu
Victoria Stedman vstedman@bryant.edu