Information Systems and Analytics

Business managers have come to rely upon computer-generated information as a critical resource in the decision-making process. Bryant University recognizes the importance of information systems and analytics for all levels of management and provides a Information Systems and Analytics curriculum that is both challenging and relevant.

Faculty

Chaudhury, Abhijit

Abhijit Chaudhury

Ph D, Krannert School of Management, Purdue University
M Tech, Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
B Tech, Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur

Read More

Glass, Richard

Richard Glass

Ph D, Concordia University
MBA, University of Western Ontario
BA, University of Manitoba

Read More

Li, Suhong

Suhong Li

Ph D, University of Toledo
M Sc, Tianjin University
BSBA, Tianjin University

Read More

Mentzer, Kevin

Kevin D Mentzer

Ph D, Bentley University
M Sc, Bentley University

Read More

Olinsky, Alan

Alan D. Olinsky

Ph D, University of Rhode Island
MS, Hofstra University
BBA, Hofstra University

Read More

Prichard, Janet

Janet J. Prichard

MS, Arizona State University
Ph D, University of Rhode Island
MS, University of Rhode Island
BA, Providence College

Read More

Sousa, Kenneth

Kenneth J. Sousa

Ph D, University of Rhode Island
MBA, Bryant College
BS, Roger Williams University

Read More

Varin, Francis

Francis Varin

MS, Bryant University
BS, Bryant University

Read More

Zhang, Chen

Chen Zhang

Ph D, University of Alabama
MS, University of Alabama
BS, Tsinghua University

Read More

Adjunct Faculty

Jeff Allen jallen@bryant.edu
Patrick Casey pcasey@bryant.edu
Thomas Dougherty tdougherty1@bryant.edu
David Gannon dgannon@bryant.edu
Robert Massoud rmassoud@bryant.edu
Erik Miller emiller@bryant.edu