Modern Language

As dedicated teachers, the department's faculty members work closely with students in collaborative research, by supervising internships, and advising about graduate school and careers.

Anthony Houston


Associate Professor

Department Chair

Anthony Houston

Linda F Ausiello

Ellen Conroy

Miriam Czerwein

Margarita Dempsey

Josefa Dougal

Maria Hofman

Brittney Kondratiev

Alejandra Peary

Andres Zuniga