Modern Languages

Language study teaches you to think critically and analytically, and introduces you to ways in which other cultures construct thought and make meaning. Our courses integrate culture, history, literature, and other creative productions into the learning experience, and introduce you to business discourse.

Faculty

Gomez, Patricia

Patricia Gomez

MA, University of Texas Pan American
BA, University of Texas Pan American

Read More

Houston, Anthony

Anthony Houston

Ph D, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
MA, MA University of Kentucky
BA, University of Kentucky

Read More

Kondratiev, Yuri

Yuri V Kondratiev

Ph D, Brown University
MA, Tulane University
BA, Berea College

Read More

Misuraca, Elisabetta

Elisabetta Misuraca

MA, Boston College
BA, University of Rhode Island

Read More

Moon, Heather

Heather M. Moon

MA, Middlebury College
BA, Mount Holyoke College

Read More

Williams, Zhongyuan

Zhongyuan Williams

MS, University of Massachusetts
BA, Kanto-Gakuin University

Read More

Xiao, Yun

Yun Xiao

Ph D, University of Hawaii
MA, University of Hawaii

Read More

Zhao, Zenan

Zenan Zhao

MA, The University of Iowa
BA, Nankai University

Read More

Adjunct Faculty

Maria Jose Abregu mabregu@bryant.edu
Laura Albanese lalbanese@bryant.edu
Linda F Ausiello lausiello@bryant.edu
Amy Bonnici Bodah abonnicibodah@bryant.edu
Ellen Conroy econroy@bryant.edu
Margarita Dempsey mdempse1@bryant.edu
Qi Dong qdong@bryant.edu
Josefa Dougal jdougal@bryant.edu
Brittney Kondratiev bkondratiev@bryant.edu
Yuri V Kondratiev kondratiev@bryant.edu
Jane Perry jperry2@bryant.edu
Karen Sweetland-Dion ksweetla@bryant.edu