Science and Technology

Our dedicated faculty and quality facilities prepare students for science-related careers and graduate studies. We emphasize basic and applied research, technological applications, and international experiences because our objective is not merely to accumulate knowledge, but also to develop commitment and take action.

Faculty

Blais, Brian

Brian Blais

Ph D, Brown University
Sc M, Brown University
BA, Wesleyan University

Read More

Hokeness, Kirsten

Kirsten Hokeness

Ph D, Brown University
BS, University of New Hampshire

Read More

Langlois, Gaytha

Gaytha A. Langlois

Ph D, University of Rhode Island
MA, University of Rhode Island
BA, Eastern Nazarene College

Read More

Leng, Qin

Qin Leng

Ph D, A joint program of Chinese Academy of Sciences (China) & Swedish Museum of Natural History (Sweden)
MS, Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology, Chinese Academy of Sciences (China)
BS, Department of Biology, Nanjing University (China)

Read More

McNally, Dan

Dan McNally

Ph D, Michigan Technological University
MS, Michigan Technological University
MA, Webster University
MA, Webster University
BS, University of Detroit

Read More

Mott, Stephanie

Stephanie Mott

M Sc, University of Natural Resources and Applied Life Sciences

Read More

Phillips, Angelyn

Angelyn Phillips

Ph D, Boston College
M Sc, University of Rhode Island
B Sc, University of Rhode Island

Read More

Reid, Christopher

Christopher W. Reid

Ph D, University of Guelph
M Sc, University of Waterloo
B Sc, Laurentian University

Read More

Whitaker, Dania

Dania Whitaker

MS, University of Rhode Island
BS, University of Rhode Island

Read More

Yang, Hong

Hong Yang

Ph D, University of Idaho
MS, China University of Geosciences (Beijing)
BS, China University of Geoscience (Wuhan), P.R. China

Read More

Adjunct Faculty

Sandi Brenner sbrenner@bryant.edu
Kayla M. Cetrone kcetrone@bryant.edu
Jennifer Davis jdavis11@bryant.edu
Mark R. Gauvin mgauvin@bryant.edu
Brad A. Haubrich bhaubrich@bryant.edu
Katelynn Howard khoward7@u.bryant.edu
David Huestis dhuestis@bryant.edu
Joseph Klinger jklinger1@bryant.edu
Saman Nayyab snayyab@bryant.edu
Emily Petruccelli epetruccelli@bryant.edu
Leila Rieder lrieder@bryant.edu
Keyana Roohani kroohani@bryant.edu
Janis V. Roy jroy12@bryant.edu
Melissa Silva msilva5@bryant.edu
John Stachelhaus jstache1@bryant.edu
Geoffrey Tapalu gtapalu@bryant.edu
Rachel S. Waghchoure rwaghchoure@bryant.edu